Riceplex


Please also consider visiting the websites of our other brands:
PoseidonHealthHapaVirChampion CBD OilJustNutritive

 
 
 Print   |   Bookmark 

   

Please Note:  We are being affected by Hurricane Irma.

Our location was iven an order of evacuation as of Saturday, 9/09/17. US Postal Service has suspended services until further notice.

We apologize for any and all inconvenience.

Provided that we do not lose electrical power, we anticipate to be back to normal operations on Wednesday, September 13, 2017. 

Orders may still be placed online during  this period, and will be processed in the order they arrived once normal operations have been restored.



Contact Us

  
Contact Phone Numbers 
  Customer Relations & Order Line  
   (609) 910-1772  M-F 9:30a-4:30p EST
  Main Office  
   (609) 516-4187  M-F 9:30a-4:30p EST
 

 Contact Emails

 
  Customer Relations  
   Michael Belini   mbelini@riceplex.com
   Lisa Haines   lhaines@riceplex.com
   Thomas Belini   tbelini@riceplex.com
     
  Order Fulfilment (Sales)  
   Lisa Haines   sales@riceplex.com
     
  Wholesale Inquiries  
   Michael Belini  mbelini@riceplex.com
     
  Warehouse/Receiving  
   Anthony Becker  abecker@riceplex.com
     
  President  
   Thomas Carlucci  tcarlucci@riceplex.com
     
  Commercial customers and formulators that need bulk quantities of our rice bran offerings, please contact mbelini@riceplex.com to discuss your specific needs.
     
 

Mailing Address

 
     Riceplex Global, Inc.
     PO Box 388
     New Gretna, NJ 08224

Like Us
Facebook

Navigation

 

Non-US Customers Click Here

Know anyone that needs compression stockings or arm sleeves? Visit our friends at Luna Medical
Luna Medical